Contact Godfrey Phillips India Limited

عن شركة غودفري فيليبس

غودفري فيليبس الهند شركة رئيسية شركات المليارات الدولارات مودي و إحدى من أكبر شركات التبغ في الهند- و مع ملفها للإنتاج الواسع في لأسواق الهند و الأسواق الدولية، الشركة ترغب في التجارة في فئات مثل تبغ كت راغ، منتجات مضغية، الشاي، الشيشة، أطقم vaping و الحلويات- غودفري فيليبس الهند أيضا مصنعة و موزعة لمارلبورو على وجه الحصر في الهند-

لدينا 8 منشآت إنتاجية واسعة عبر الهند، تصنع مجموعة من السجائر، و كت راغ، منتجات مضغية و الشاي- غودفري فيليبس الهند تملك القدرة الإنتاجية القوية لتصنيع منتجات vaping ، شيشة و حلويات- للعمليات المحلية ومعرفة المزيد عنه Godfrey Phillips India Limited يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي www.godfreyphillips.com

نبذة عن قسم التجارة الدولية لغودفري فيليبس الهند

إن قسم التجارة الدولية لغودفري فيليبس الهند يدير مصالح تجارية متنوعة و متحصنة للشركة حول العالم- كونها يقودها فريق متحمس مع الخبرة العميقة في مناطق متعددة، الشركة قد حشدت ذخيرة المعلومات عن المنتج و سلوك الزبون في مختلف البلدان- كونها مدعومة بقدرات إنتاجية منقطعة النظير ،و طابورمن المنتجات الشهيرة و الخبرة لـ 80 سنة، شركة مليارات دولارات، هذه الوحدة مسئولة عن شراكات إستراتيجية مدهشة مع التكتلات الرائدة في صناعة التبغ- الشركة تقوم بتصدير صفا من المنتجات في كلتي الفئتين التبغية و غير التبغية- و بالإضافة لذلك، غودفري فيليبس الهند تساعد في سوق المنتجات للزبائن الدوليين و تقدم خدمات مهنية و خبرة مفصلة خصيصا لإحتياجات فردية، مثل عقد التصنيع-

بصمة دولية للشركة تمتد اليوم إلى 90 شركاء عبر 72 بلادا-

Significant Presence Across New York, Singapore, UAE and the Panama

مع مكاتبها في نيويارك، سينغافور، الامارات العربية المتحدة، و باناما، تسوق IBD منتجاتها و خدماتها من خلال 90 شركاء منطقية عبر 72 بلادا-

Exporting to more than 90 Partners Across 72 Countries

تصدير السجائر إلى 90 بلدا زائد، ونحن اسم سمعته الطيبة في الفضاء التبغ الدولي.

Top-notch Manufacturing Facilities at GPIL

منشآت تصنيعية من أقصى الدرجات لإنتاج التبغ و الشاي لبعض العلامات التجارية الدولية الشهيرة-

رسالة من الفريق القيادي

K K Modi, Chairman - Godfrey Phillips India Ltd.

كيه كيه مودي، رئيس

تحت قيادته المؤهلة، مجموعة مودي جعلت مصالح الأعمال التجارية متنوعة عبر صناعات مثل الجمال، الكيميائية، التعليم، و هلم جرا- كونه مسئولا عن صياعة رؤية و فلسفة رئيسيتين للتكتل، قد ترأس كل تطوير و القرار- شركة رئيسية لمجموعة كيه كيه مودي – غودفري فيليبس الهند، قد نمت لأن تحسب ضمن المؤسسات الرائدة الهندية- قد قدم المساهمة الهامة إلى الصناعة الهندية و تتمسك بمناصب متعددة مجالس الصناعة، و التجارة و التعليم، الرياضة و المعاهد الرفاهية-

"نحن فخورون جدا على كوننا شركة تستطلع دائما إلى مواقع مبدعية خبرات جديدة دون تجارة ثابتة، تقليدية و ناجحة- أنا أحببت دائما التحديات التي تجلبها الفرص-"

"كوني رئيسا لقونصلة إدارية المؤسسة، مجلس اتخاذ القرارات لمجموعة مودي، أنا اعمل مع فريق مهني تماما يتشارك مع هوايتي لإنشاء المجموعة لاعبة دولية في المستقبل القريب- الأبرز من مجموعة الشركات، غودفري فيليبس الهند تسافر من قوة إلى قوه دوليا-"

بيشام واديرا،
رئيس مدير تنفيذي

بيشام واديرا في مقدمة لأعمال التجارية الدولية و المحلية لغودفري- لا يزال مرتبطا بالشركة مند 1991 و اليوم هو مسئول عن جميع وظائف مؤسسية- رؤيته جعل الشركة تكتلا متنوعا و قد وضع الأهداف للشركة-

"أي شيئ يجعل شركة غودفري فيليبس الدولية شريكا مفضلا لتكتلات رائدة؟ هي خبرتنا مبنية على سنين- هي قوتنا كمهنيين مجتهدين في تسويق المنتجات، عقد التصنيع و خدمات إستشارية أخرى- و هي أيضا فهم واضح لأفضليات الزبون التي تساعدنا في تقديم الجودة العالية بإستمرار-

تقديم المساهمة إلى نجاحنا هي عملياتنا المتطورة التي نملكها، من أوراق التبغ من الجودة العالية المؤكدة من قسم الليف إلى المنتجات من الجودة العالية التي يتم إنتاجها في وحداتنا التصنيعية-"

قسم الأعمال التجارية الدولية للشركة تعكس قيم الوحدة و السلوك المثالي تجاه الامتياز الذي قد أرشد الشركة طوال مدى ل 80 سنة- أنا متأكد أن ورثتنا الغنية نموذج مثالي لمستقبل لامع و نحن نعلم ماذا نملك و ماذا يطلب منا لكوننا شريكا صحيحا-"

Bhisham Wadhera, Chief Executive Officer, Godfrey Phillips India Ltd.

ABOUT GODFREY PHILLIPS INDIA LTD.

Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. (GPIL) is the flagship company of the multi-billion dollar Modi Enterprises and is one of the largest players in the Indian tobacco industry. With an extensive product portfolio for India and the global market, the company has business interests in categories such as cigarettes, cut tobacco, chewing products, tea, shisha, vaping devices and confectionery. GPIL is also the exclusive manufacturer and distributor of Marlboro in India.

We have 8 expansive production facilities across India, manufacturing a range of cigarettes, cut rag, chewing products and tea. GPIL also has a strong production capability to make vaping products, shisha and confectionery. For domestic operations and to know more about Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. please visit following link www.godfreyphillips.com

ABOUT GPIL’s INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DIVISION

The International Business Division of Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. manages the company’s diverse and well-entrenched business interests across the globe. Driven by a passionate team with in-depth expertise in various geographies, the company has amassed a valuable repertoire of information about product and consumer behavior in various countries. Backed by unmatched production capabilities, a reputed line-up of products and the expertise of an 80-year old multi-billion dollar company, this team has been responsible for striking strategic partnerships with leading conglomerates in the tobacco industry. The company exports an array of products in both tobacco and non-tobacco categories. Additionally, GPIL helps international clients market products and offers professional services and expertise tailor-made to individual requirements, such as contract manufacturing.

The company’s international footprint today spans 90 partners across 72 countries.

With significant presence across New York, Singapore, UAE and the Panama, the International Business Division markets products and services across the globe.

Exporting to more than 90 partners across 72 countries, we are a reputed name in the international business circuit.

Top-notch manufacturing facilities to produce tobacco and tea for some of the most reputed international brands.

MESSAGE FROM THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

K K Modi, Chairman

Under his able leadership, Modi Enterprises has successfully diversified business interests across industries such as beauty, chemicals, education, restaurants and so on. Responsible for shaping the conglomerate’s core philosophy and vision, he has spearheaded every major development and decision. Modi Enterprises flagship company – Godfrey Phillips India Ltd., grew to be counted among India’s leading corporate houses. He has made a significant contribution to Indian industry and holds numerous positions in industry bodies, trade, education, sports and charitable institutions.

“We are very proud to be a company that is always exploring new and innovative opportunities and experiences beyond an established, traditional and successful business. I have always loved the challenges that opportunities bring.

As head of the Corporate Management Council, the apex decision-making body of the Modi Enterprises, I work with a thoroughly professional team that shares my passion to make the group a global player in the near future. The most prominent of the group companies, Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. is going from strength to strength internationally.”

Bhisham Wadhera,
Chief Executive Officer

Bhisham Wadhera is at the helm of all domestic and international businesses of Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. He has been associated with the company since 1991 and is today responsible for all corporate functions. His vision is to make GPIL a large and diverse conglomerate and has set aggressive goals for the company.

“What makes Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. the preferred partner for leading conglomerates? It is our expertise built over the years. It is our strength as thorough professionals in product marketing, contract manufacturing and other consultancy services. It is also clear understanding of consumer and client preferences that help us deliver high quality products consistently.

Contributing to our success are advanced state-of-the-art processes that we own, from the superior quality leaf ensured by our Leaf Division to the high quality end products produced at our manufacturing units.

The company’s International Business Division reflects the values of integrity and uncompromising attitude to excellence that has guided our parent company over 80 years. I believe our rich heritage is the right template to a bright future and we know we have what it takes to be the right partner.”