العلامات التجارية

غودفري فيليبس الدولية، عضو من مجموعة ملايين دولارات (مودي) واحدة من أكبر منتجي السجارة و على وجه الحصر منتجة و موزعة سجارة مارلبورو الأيقونية في الهند- و إن وجودها الدولي القوي يديره قسم عمومي للأعمال التجارية الدولية الذي يسوّق طابورا من منتجات الشركة عبر غلوب و يقدم خدمات تصنيعية متكاملة لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات إلى زبائن في اكثر من 90 بلدا- و مع قدراتها التصنيعية المتطورة اللا مثيل لها في مجال تصنيع السجائر و ليف و كت راغ و إنتاج الشاي، و الحلويات، و منتجات العلكة و أجهزة تدخين و الشيشة، المدفوع بخبرة، قد ظهرت شركة غودفري فيليبس إنترناشونال على المستوى العالمي كإسم مرادف للجودة و الشغف و الخبرة-

مع قدراتها التصنيعية المتطورة اللا مثيل لها في مجال تصنيع السجائر و ليف و كت راغ و إنتاج الشاي، و الحلويات، و منتجات العلكة و أجهزة تدخين و الشيشة، المدفوع بخبرة، قد ظهرت شركة غودفري فيليبس إنترناشونال على المستوى العالمي كإسم مرادف للجودة و الشغف و الخبرة-

دولة من الفن التصنيع

إن قدرات شركة غودفري فيليبس في تصنيع و انتاج السجارة، و كت راغ، و العلكة و الشاي، مع اكثر من 80 عاما من الخبرة و مرافق الإنتاج المتطورة المتعددة، فريدة لا مثيل لها- و كل سمة من عملية التصنيع بأكملها تلتزم بمعايير أفضل الممارسات الدولية – اهتمام بالغ

في مرحلة البحث عن المصادر، و استخدام أحدث التكنولوجيات العالمية و التعامل مع خبراء البحث و التطوير- هناك اهتمام شديد بجودة للتأكد من تحقيق متطلبات المنتج حسب المعايير القياسية- و بإمكان الزبائن الاختيار من مجموعة المنتجات المتوافرة أو الانتفاع بإنتاج حسب طلب العميل الجزئي أو من نهاية لأخرى-

توصيل البراعة و الامتياز إلى جميع أنجاء العالم

فرعي أوسع نطاق من جودة منتجات التبغ وغير التبغ

سجائر

مجموعتنا من مستوى دولي لمنتجات السجائرتضم أفضل المزائج بكثير، وممارسات تصنيعية متقدمة تكنولوجيّاً و تعبئة شهيرة على الصعيد الدولي الخاضعة لأفضليات السوق المتسمة بجودة البحث و المصداقية- كل سيجارة تجد طريقها إلى أنحاء العالم تحمل...

شيشة

أوراق التبغ المختارة تماما، دبس السكر و أوسع مجموعة من نكهات طبيعية و متماثلة تجتمعان معا لإنشاء العرض الذي في إطار المعايير الدولية- و كونها مصنوعة مع الاهتمام الشديد بالجودة و النظافة الصحية أثناء نصنيع...

ليف و كت راغ

إن شركة غودفري فيليبس الدولية قد أنشأت نفسها كواحدة من مصنعين و موردين مختارين لليف و كت راغ حتى كمصنعة التبغ الرائدة حول العالم- نحن نملك اكبر المنشآت لعملية ليف و كت راغ في المنطقة...

سجائر إلكترونية و سوائل إلكترونية

منتجات Vaping مثل سجائر إلكترونية، و سوائل إلكترونية قد أصبحت شعبية جدا عبر العالم- مجموعتنا من منتجات Vaping هي أكثر تطورا في أصنافها و تمتثل للقواعد الدولية الصارمة- كونها مدعومة بمرفق البحث و التطوير الداخلي،...

RYO

نحن نملك المنتج المثالي لخبراء التدخين الذين يفضلون جعل سجائرهم – أسطوانة فاخرة للتبغ الخاص بكم- كونه لا مثيل له في الجودة، يقدم المنتج نقاء التذوق الذي يحفظ بأكياس بلاستيكية-

شاي

25 سنة من الخبرة، مرافق تصنيعية من الطراز العالمي و خبرة لا مثيل لها لخلاطينا البارعين – هذه كلها جميعا يقدم مجموعة رائعة من الشاي التي قد أصبحت خيارا مفضلا للخبراء حول العالم كله- مع...

حلويات

مجموعتنا من منتجات الحلويات تتحول بسرعة إلى خيارات شعبية مع زبائن في مختلف أنحاء العالم- مدفوعين بالتركيز على الجودة و التفهم لأفضلية الزبائن، نحن نقدم مجموعة من منتجات الحلويات لإرضاء براعم الذوق لدى الزبائن الدوليين-...

مضغ

مسالا مضغية مزائج مثالية من ليمون، جوزة أريكا و بهارات مثل قرنفل، هيل و نعناع- نحن نقدم مجموعة من منتجات مضغية تبغية و غير تبغية- منذ أن أصدرت مجموعة منتجات مضغية في عام 2010، إن...

الاتصال بنا للحصول على أوسع مجموعة من المنتجات

الوصول إلينا

Part of the multi-billion dollar Modi Group, Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. is one of the largest cigarette manufacturers and is the exclusive manufacturer and distributor of the iconic Marlboro cigarettes in India. The company's strong international presence is managed by an expansive International Business Division that markets the company's line of brands across the globe and offers turnkey manufacturing services for a wide range of products to clients in over 90 countries.

With unrivalled state-of-the-art manufacturing capabilities in cigarettes and leaf & cut rag and expertise-driven production of tea, confectionery and a number of alternative products, Godfrey Phillips India Ltd's. International Business Division has globally emerged as a name synonymous with quality, passion and expertise.

STATE - OF - THE - ART MANUFACTURING

With over 80 years of expertise and multiple state-of-the-art production facilities, GPIL's cigarette, cut rag, chewing and tea manufacturing capabilities are unmatched.

State of art manufacturing

Every aspect of the entire manufacturing process adheres to global best practices - a keen involvement at the sourcing stage, use of latest global technology and engagement with the best R&D experts. There is an unrelenting emphasis on quality to ensure that product requirements are met to exacting standards. Customers can choose from a range of available products or avail of partial or end-to-end product customization.

Product excellence, delivered worldwide

Widest range of quality tobacco & non-tobacco products.

CIGARETTES

Our international range of cigarette brands bring together the finest of blends, the most technologically advanced manufacturing practices and universally popular packaging dictated by well researched market preferences. Each cigarette that makes its way across...

LEAF & CUT RAG

Godfrey Phillips India Ltd. has established itself as one of the preferred manufacturers and suppliers of leaf & cut rag to leading tobacco manufacturers all over the world. We have among the largest facilities for...

E-CIGARETTES AND E-LIQUIDS

Vaping products like e-cigarettes, and e-liquids have become very popular across the world. Our range of vaping products are the most advanced in their category and comply to the strictest international norms. Backed by an...

SHISHA

The choiciest of tobacco leaves, molasses and the widest range of natural and nature-identical flavours come together to create an offering that is of international standards. With a stringent emphasis on the quality and hygiene...

ROLL YOUR OWN (RYO)

We have the perfect product for the connoisseurs of smoking who prefer to make their cigarettes a premium roll your own tobacco. Unrivalled in quality, the product provides purity of taste which is preserved by...

TEA

Twenty Five years of expertise, world class manufacturing facilities and the unmatched experience of our master blenders all come together to deliver an exquisite range of teas that have become a preferred choice for connoisseurs...

CONFECTIONERY

Our range of confectionery products are fast becoming a popular choice with customers in various parts of the world. Driven by a focus on quality and an understanding of consumer preferences, we offer a range...

CHEWING

Our chewing masalas are the perfect mixture of lime, areca nut, essence and spices like clove, cardamom and mint. We offer a range of chewing products with and without tobacco. Ever since the launch of...

Contact Us for the widest range of products

Reach out to us